Pricing comparison

Blink vs Lovable pricing in 2026: both sell 100 credits for $25, but only Lovable rolls them over below $200 a month

Both sell a credit for $0.25 on monthly billing. Billed yearly Blink is cheaper at the entry size, $13 against $21 for 100 credits, and Lovable lets unused credits roll over from its first paid plan.

The short answer on Blink vs Lovable pricing

  1. Monthly, they match. 100 credits are $25, 200 are $50 and 800 are $200 on both, which is $0.25 a credit.
  2. Yearly, Blink is cheaper at 100 credits. $13 a month against Lovable's $21, an $8 (38%) gap. Blink calls it half off; Lovable calls it 2 months free.
  3. Rollover is the difference that costs money. Lovable Pro lets unused credits roll over for two months. Blink rolls over only on Max, from $200 a month.
  4. Volume favors Lovable on the page. Its credit falls to $0.225 at 5,000 credits. We did not read Blink's price for its larger Max tiers.
Blink start on the free plan and check how fast your own app uses its credits before you pay
See Blink plans →

Disclosure: Nesyona earns a flat fee if you pay for a Blink plan through the Blink link on this page. We earn nothing from Lovable and have no relationship with it. None of this changes the prices or the comparison, which follow each vendor's published plans.

Sales desk

Call-ready kit for revenue teams

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

How do Blink and Lovable prices compare, at a glance?

Four numbers cover most of the choice: the entry price, the yearly price, the price of a credit and what happens to credits you do not use.

Blink, 100 credits
$25

Starter, billed monthly. $13 a month billed yearly, which Blink describes as half off.

Lovable, 100 credits
$25

Pro, billed monthly. $21 a month billed annually, which Lovable describes as 2 months free.

Credit, monthly
$0.25

The same on both for 100, 200 and 800 credits. Lovable's falls to $0.225 at 5,000 credits.

Unused credits
2 months

How long Lovable Pro lets them roll over. Blink rolls over only on Max, from $200 a month.

What do 100 credits cost billed yearly?

Both charge $25 a month for 100 credits. Billing yearly takes Blink to $13 a month and Lovable to $21 a month. The full bar is the monthly price; the hatched part is the yearly price.

Lovable Pro, 100 credits $25$21 yearly
Blink Starter, 100 credits $25$13 yearly
Price a month for 100 credits: billed monthly against billed yearly. Blink Starter is $25 and $13, Lovable Pro is $25 and $21. Blink's page shows $150 a year for Starter; Lovable shows $21 a month billed annually. Our arithmetic on both pages.
38%How much cheaper Blink's 100 credits are than Lovable's when both are billed yearly: $13 against $21 a month. Sources: blink.new/pricing, October 27, and lovable.dev/pricing, October 28, 2026.

What does a credit cost as you buy more?

On Lovable Pro a credit is $0.25 from 100 to 800 credits, the same as Blink, then falls as the plan grows: $0.245 at 1,200, $0.24 at 2,000, $0.235 at 3,000, $0.23 at 4,000 and $0.225 at 5,000 credits.

100 to 800 credits, both $0.250
Lovable 1,200 credits $0.245
Lovable 2,000 credits $0.240
Lovable 3,000 credits $0.235
Lovable 4,000 credits $0.230
Lovable 5,000 credits $0.225
Lovable Pro monthly price divided by credits: $25, $50, $100 and $200 for 100 to 800 credits, then $294, $480, $705, $920 and $1,125 for 1,200 to 5,000. Blink's Max plan lists 800 to 20,000 credits from $200; we did not read its larger tiers, so none is drawn. Our arithmetic, October 2026.
How long an unused credit lastsBlink read 27 October, Lovable 28 October 2026
How long an unused credit lasts, drawn to scale in months. Lovable monthly plan credit: 2 months. Lovable annual plan credit: 13 months, the annual period plus one month. Lovable top-up credit: 12 months. Lovable free daily grant: expires the same day. Blink Starter or Pro plan credit: no rollover listed. Blink Max plan credit: rolls over, length not stated. Blink top-up credit: never expires. 03 months6912 Lovable plan credit, monthly2 months Lovable plan credit, annual13 months: the year plus one month Lovable top-up credit12 months from purchase Lovable free daily grantthe same day Blink Starter or Pro creditno rollover listed Blink Max credit, from $200rolls over; length not stated Blink top-up creditnever expires
  • Lovable
  • Blink, rolls over or never expires
  • Blink, no rollover listed
Lengths are from Lovable's pricing-page FAQ (read October 28, 2026) and Blink's compare table and top-up section (read October 27, 2026). A dashed line means the page states no length. Blink's table lists rollover for Max only, so Starter and Pro are drawn as one month with no rollover.

What does each plan include?

The rows below are the ones both vendors' own pages list. Cells say what we read and leave out what we did not.

Blink and Lovable individual plans compared from each vendor's own pricing page, October 27 and 28, 2026
FeatureBlink StarterBlink ProBlink MaxLovable Pro
Credits a month at the entry price100200800100
Price billed monthly$25$50From $200$25
Price a month, billed yearly$13$25From $100$21
Unused credits roll overNot includedNot includedIncludedIncluded
Top-up credits$0.40, never expire$0.40, never expire$0.40, never expireOffered, last 12 months, price not read
Custom domain5 credits each5 credits eachIncludedIncluded
Remove the vendor badgeIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
Unlimited members or usersIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded

Filled dot: included. Open dot: not included. Text cells quote the page. Lovable's Business plan is $50 a month for 100 credits ($42 billed yearly) and adds SSO, a team workspace and priority support; Blink's Business plan is for teams and starts at $40 a month.

Which should you choose?

You pay yearly and build at about 100 credits a month, where Blink is $8 a month cheaper.Blink
Your use is uneven and you want unused credits to carry over without paying $200 a month.Lovable
You expect to need thousands of credits a month, so compare Lovable's ladder with Blink's Max tiers.Both

Neither page says how many credits a given app costs to build, so the cheaper plan on paper is not necessarily the cheaper one for you. Nesyona compares the builders on hands-on tests in best AI app builders, and covers Blink's plans in full in our Blink pricing guide.

Is either one worth it?

This page can say what each costs and what each includes, not how good the apps are. We have not built an app on Blink or on Lovable for this article, so we make no claim about code quality, repair rates or reliability. The decision that price can settle is narrow: the yearly price at 100 credits, and whether unused credits roll over.

Check before you buy

Both plans bill up front and neither is hands-on tested here. Blink's FAQ says "All subscription fees are non-refundable." and a yearly Starter is $150 paid at once; we did not read Lovable's refund answer. Lovable's annual credits expire one month after the year ends and its monthly credits after two months, so check your own pace of use before you pre-pay.

Blink vs Lovable pricing: frequently asked questions

Which is cheaper, Blink or Lovable?
Billed monthly they are the same at the entry size: $25 for 100 credits, $50 for 200 and $200 for 800, or $0.25 a credit. Billed yearly Blink's 100 credits are $13 a month and Lovable's are $21, so Blink is $8 a month (38%) cheaper there. Above 800 credits Lovable's price falls to $0.225 at 5,000 credits; we did not read Blink's price for its larger Max tiers.
Do Lovable credits roll over?
Yes, on paid plans. Lovable's pricing page lists credit rollovers on Pro and says unused monthly plan credits expire two months after they are issued, and annual plan credits one month after the annual period ends. Top-up credits last twelve months, and free daily grants expire at the end of each day.
Do Blink credits roll over?
Only on the Max plan, which starts at $200 a month. Blink's compare table lists rollover for Max and not for Starter or Pro. Blink top-up credits, at $0.40 each, never expire.
How much does a Lovable credit cost?
On Lovable Pro a credit is $0.25 from 100 to 800 credits ($25, $50, $100 and $200 a month), then $0.245 at 1,200 credits ($294), $0.24 at 2,000 ($480), $0.235 at 3,000 ($705), $0.23 at 4,000 ($920) and $0.225 at 5,000 ($1,125). Lovable Business is $50 a month for 100 credits. Read October 28, 2026.
Are Blink and Lovable free to try?
Yes. Blink's Free plan gives 5 credits a day, up to 30 a month, with public projects. Lovable's Free plan is $0 with no credit card and free daily grants. Blink says all subscription fees are non-refundable, and we did not read Lovable's refund answer.
Which should I choose?
This page compares price and structure only, because we have not built an app on either. If you will leave credits unused, Lovable lets them roll over from $25 a month; if you pay yearly at the entry size, Blink is cheaper. Start on each free plan and watch how fast your own app uses credits before you pay.

Sources

  1. Blink pricing
  2. Lovable pricing

From our network

Best AI Tools for Amazon Sellers - bagengine.comBest AI Courses 2026 - edubracket.comBest Accounting Software for Online Sellers - ceocult.com