| ChatGPTOpenAI |
Chat assistants |
YES |
see vendor |
$8/mo |
Go |
Not stated |
learn.chatgpt.com/docs/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| ClaudeAnthropic |
Chat assistants |
YES |
Free for everyone; covers everyday questions; limits reset on a rolling five-hour session window |
$20/mo |
Pro |
Not stated |
claude.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| Google GeminiGoogle |
Chat assistants |
YES |
$0/month with a Google Account; 15 GB cloud storage; access to the Flash-Lite model |
$4.99/mo |
Google AI Plus |
Not stated |
gemini.google/subscriptions 2026-10-13 |
| GrokxAI |
Chat assistants |
YES |
Limited included usage |
$8/mo |
Plus |
Not stated |
docs.x.ai/x-subscription/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| Microsoft CopilotMicrosoft |
Chat assistants |
YES |
see vendor |
$9.99/mo |
Microsoft 365 Personal |
Not stated |
microsoft.com 2026-10-13 |
| Mistral Le ChatMistral AI |
Chat assistants |
YES |
Limited messages and web searches; limited coding sessions; 100+ connectors |
$14.99/mo |
Pro |
Not stated |
mistral.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| PerplexityPerplexity AI |
Chat assistants |
YES |
Good for limited daily usage; Pro Searches 3/day; Research 1/month |
$17/mo* |
Pro |
Not stated |
perplexity.ai/hub/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| Copy.aiCopy.ai |
Writing |
NO |
No free plan or trial terms listed on the pricing page, though a Try for free button is shown |
$29/mo |
Chat |
Not stated |
copy.ai/prices 2026-10-13 |
| GrammarlyGrammarly, Inc. |
Writing |
YES |
Basic mistake correction, tone view, 100 AI prompts per month |
$30/mo |
Pro |
Not stated |
grammarly.com/plans 2026-10-13 |
| JasperJasper AI, Inc. |
Writing |
NO |
Free trial: 7 days (Pro plan) |
$69/mo |
Pro |
Not stated |
jasper.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| Notion AINotion Labs, Inc. |
Writing |
YES |
Free and Plus get a limited AI trial only; full Notion AI is included on Business and Enterprise |
$10/mo |
Plus |
Not stated |
notion.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| ProWritingAidProWritingAid |
Writing |
YES |
500 words at a time; 10 Rephrases, 3 Sparks, 3 Creative Nudges and 2 line-editing report runs per day |
$30/mo |
Premium |
Not stated |
prowritingaid.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| QuillBotQuillBot (Learneo, Inc.) |
Writing |
YES |
Some tools are free with limited access; exact free limits are not stated on the vendor page |
$19.95/mo |
Premium |
Not stated |
quillbot.com 2026-10-13 |
| RytrRytr LLC |
Writing |
YES |
Free forever, no CC required; 10K characters per month, 1 language, no plagiarism checks |
$7.50/mo |
Unlimited |
Not stated |
rytr.me/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| SudowriteSudowrite |
Writing |
NO |
Free trial, no credit card; trial length not stated |
$10/mo |
Hobby & Student |
Not stated |
sudowrite.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| WordtuneAI21 Labs |
Writing |
YES |
10 rewrites and AI suggestions per day; 3 AI summarizations per month |
$6.99/mo |
Advanced |
Not stated |
wordtune.com/plans 2026-10-13 |
| WritesonicWritesonic |
Writing |
NO |
Free trial on paid plans, no credit card needed; trial length not stated |
$79/mo* |
Starter |
Not stated |
writesonic.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| ClearscopeClearscope |
SEO content |
NO |
Free trial: 14 days |
$129/mo |
Essentials |
Not stated |
clearscope.io/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| FraseFrase, Inc. |
SEO content |
NO |
Free trial: 7 days, no credit card; capped at 5 articles, 50 audit pages, 25 AI prompts |
$49/mo |
Starter |
Not stated |
frase.io/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| MarketMuseMarketMuse, Inc. |
SEO content |
YES |
10 queries per month, 1 user, no tracked topics or Content Briefs |
See vendor |
Quote |
Not stated |
marketmuse.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| NeuronWriterNeuronWriter |
SEO content |
NO |
Free trial: 7 days under Gold plan terms |
$23/mo |
Bronze |
Not stated |
neuronwriter.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| Surfer SEOSurfer |
SEO content |
NO |
No free plan or trial terms listed on the pricing page, though Start for Free buttons are shown |
$49/mo* |
Discovery |
Not stated |
surferseo.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| AvomaAvoma |
Meeting notes |
NO |
Free trial: 14 days of Organization plan, no credit card; viewers are free |
$29/mo |
Startup |
Not stated |
avoma.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| FathomFathom |
Meeting notes |
YES |
Free forever: unlimited recordings and transcriptions, instant AI call summaries; some features limited use |
$19/mo |
Team |
Not stated |
fathom.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| Fireflies.aiFireflies.ai |
Meeting notes |
YES |
Unlimited transcription, limited AI summaries, 400 mins of storage per team, 20 AI credits |
$18/mo |
Pro Try Fireflies.ai freeaffiliate link |
Not stated |
fireflies.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| GranolaGranola |
Meeting notes |
YES |
Basic: limited meeting history (30 days), AI chat across meetings Auto only |
$14/mo |
Business |
Not stated |
granola.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| KrispKrisp |
Meeting notes |
NO |
No free plan listed; free trial for 7 days, no credit card required |
$16/mo |
Core |
Not stated |
krisp.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| MeetGeekMeetGeek |
Meeting notes |
YES |
Basic, free forever: 3 hours of transcription a month, 3 months transcript storage, 2-hour recording limit per meeting |
See vendor |
Quote |
Not stated |
meetgeek.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| Otter.aiOtter.ai |
Meeting notes |
YES |
300 monthly transcription minutes, 30 min max per conversation, 3 lifetime file imports |
$16.99/mo |
Pro |
Not stated |
otter.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| Read.aiRead AI |
Meeting notes |
YES |
5 meeting transcripts per month, 1 hour max meeting length, no audio/video uploads |
$19.75/mo |
Pro |
Not stated |
read.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| tl;dvtl;dv |
Meeting notes |
YES |
Unlimited recordings and transcription in 30+ languages; AI notes for 10 meetings; 10 Ask AI queries; 3 month retention |
See vendor |
Quote |
Not stated |
tldv.io/app/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| Amazon Q DeveloperAmazon Web Services |
Coding |
YES |
Free tier: 50 agentic requests per month, 1,000 lines of Java upgrade transformation per month |
$19/mo |
Pro |
Not stated |
aws.amazon.com/q/developer/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| Bolt.newStackBlitz (Bolt) |
Coding |
YES |
300K tokens daily limit, 1M tokens per month, Bolt branding on websites |
$25/mo |
Pro |
Not stated |
bolt.new/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| Claude CodeAnthropic |
Coding |
NO |
Not included in Free plan |
$20/mo |
Pro |
Not stated |
claude.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| CursorX Subscription Corp. (seller per pricing page) |
Coding |
YES |
Limited AI usage, limited agent requests and limited Chat requests |
$8/mo |
Plus |
Not stated |
cursor.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| GitHub CopilotGitHub (Microsoft) |
Coding |
YES |
2,000 completions per month and limited chat and agent usage |
$10/mo |
Pro |
Not stated |
github.com/features/copilot/plans 2026-10-13 |
| JetBrains AIJetBrains |
Coding |
YES |
AI Free: 3 AI Credits per 30 days, no top-ups; not in PyCharm or IntelliJ IDEA Community Editions |
See vendor |
Quote |
Not stated |
jetbrains.com 2026-10-13 |
| LovableLovable |
Coding |
YES |
5 daily build credits (up to 30/month), 20 Cloud credits monthly; publish to invited people only |
$25/mo |
Pro |
Not stated |
docs.lovable.dev 2026-10-13 |
| ReplitReplit |
Coding |
YES |
Starter: daily Agent credits up to a monthly cap, Lite build only, 1 free published app (down after 30 days) |
$20/mo |
Core |
Not stated |
replit.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| v0 (Vercel)Vercel |
Coding |
YES |
7 message/day limit; deploy to Vercel, Design Mode, GitHub sync |
$30/mo |
Plus |
Not stated |
v0.app/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| WindsurfCognition (Devin) |
Coding |
YES |
Light quota to code with agents, limited model availability, unlimited inline edits and Tab completions |
$20/mo |
Pro |
Not stated |
devin.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| Adobe FireflyAdobe Inc. |
Image generators |
YES |
Free daily generations across image, video, and audio; limits refresh every day (no number given) |
$9.99/mo |
Firefly Standard |
Not stated |
adobe.com 2026-10-13 |
| IdeogramIdeogram AI |
Image generators |
YES |
30 credits/week, only if signed in with Google, Apple or Microsoft; everything generated is public |
$20/mo |
Plus |
Not stated |
ideogram.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| KreaKrea AI |
Image generators |
YES |
100 compute units/day; image concurrency 1, no video concurrency; limited model access |
$35/mo |
Pro |
Not stated |
krea.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| Leonardo.AiLeonardo.Ai |
Image generators |
YES |
150 fast tokens daily; Blueprints concurrency 1, queue 5 |
See vendor |
Quote |
Allowed |
leonardo.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| MidjourneyMidjourney, Inc. |
Image generators |
NO |
No free plan; four paid subscription tiers (Basic, Standard, Pro, Mega) |
$10/mo |
Basic |
Not stated |
docs.midjourney.com 2026-10-13 |
| RecraftRecraft |
Image generators |
YES |
Personal use only; 3 generations per style per day, 3 image uploads daily, all images public |
$12/mo |
Basic |
Not allowed |
recraft.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| Hailuo AIMiniMax |
Video generators |
YES |
Free tier downloads include a watermark; new users get a one-time welcome credit package expiring after 3 days |
$14.99/mo |
Standard |
Not stated |
hailuoai.video/doc/payment-policy.html 2026-10-13 |
| InVideo AIInVideo |
Video generators |
NO |
No free plan on current pricing page; help center references a Free plan with watermarked downloads |
$20/mo |
Starter |
Not stated |
invideo.io/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| Kling AIKuaishou Technology |
Video generators |
YES |
Free daily credits (amount not stated); free generations watermarked; 1080p export |
See vendor |
Quote |
Not stated |
kling.ai/explore/kling_plans 2026-10-13 |
| Luma Dream MachineLuma AI |
Video generators |
NO |
No free plan on current pricing page; individual plans are Plus, Pro, Ultra |
$30/mo |
Plus |
Not allowed |
lumalabs.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| PikaPika Labs |
Video generators |
YES |
0 credits/month, credit packs only; 2 parallel video and 2 image+audio generations; no commercial license |
$10/mo |
Starter |
Not allowed |
pika.art/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| RunwayRunway AI, Inc. |
Video generators |
YES |
125 one-time credits (never expire, no refresh), 5GB storage, limited models, watermarked videos |
$15/mo |
Standard |
Not stated |
runway.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| CaptionsMirage (Captions) |
Avatar video |
YES |
60-200 lifetime credits, one template (Eclipse), project creation and exports, no watermarks |
$4.99/mo |
Lite |
Not stated |
captions.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| ColossyanColossyan |
Avatar video |
YES |
Starter: 20 video min/month, 1 editor seat, up to 1080p, no watermark removal |
$59/mo* |
Professional |
Not stated |
colossyan.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| D-IDD-ID |
Avatar video |
NO |
No free plan; 14-day trial with 3 minutes, full-screen watermark, personal use license |
$5.90/mo |
Lite |
Not allowed |
d-id.com/pricing/studio 2026-10-13 |
| HeyGenHeyGen Technology Inc. |
Avatar video |
YES |
3 videos per month, videos up to 1 minute, 1 custom video avatar, 30+ languages |
$29/mo |
Creator |
Not stated |
heygen.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| SynthesiaSynthesia |
Avatar video |
YES |
Basic: 10 minutes of video creation or dubbing, 500 credits/month, 3 survey responses; videos carry a Synthesia watermark |
$29/mo |
Starter |
Not stated |
synthesia.io/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| DescriptDescript |
Voice and audio |
YES |
60 media minutes/month, 100 one-time AI credits, 720p export, watermark-free export not included |
$24/mo |
Hobbyist |
Not stated |
descript.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| ElevenLabsElevenLabs |
Voice and audio |
YES |
10k credits per month (~10 min TTS), 3 Studio projects, no rollover, no commercial license |
$6/mo |
Starter Try ElevenLabs freeaffiliate link |
Not allowed |
elevenlabs.io/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| Murf AIMurf AI |
Voice and audio |
YES |
10 projects, 10 minutes of voice generation, 1 editor, no downloads, no commercial rights |
$29/mo |
Creator |
Not allowed |
murf.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| SpeechifySpeechify |
Voice and audio |
YES |
Studio Free: 600 Studio credits, 1,000+ voices, Voiceover/Dubbing Studio, no commercial usage rights |
$29/mo |
Premium (reader app) |
Not allowed |
speechify.com/pricing-studio 2026-10-13 |
| AIVAAIVA |
Music generators |
YES |
3 downloads/month, tracks up to 3 min, MP3 and MIDI, copyright owned by AIVA, credit AIVA, no monetization |
See vendor |
Quote |
Not allowed |
aiva.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| MubertMubert |
Music generators |
YES |
Ambassador: 25 tracks/month, fixed duration, MP3, 5 downloads per month, non-commercial |
$14/mo |
Creator |
Not allowed |
mubert.com/render/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| SoundrawSOUNDRAW |
Music generators |
NO |
Pricing page lists paid plans only |
$12.99/mo |
Creator |
Not stated |
soundraw.io/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| SunoSuno |
Music generators |
YES |
50 credits per day, no monthly song downloads, shared queue, no commercial rights |
$10/mo |
Pro |
Not allowed |
suno.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| UdioUdio |
Music generators |
YES |
10 credits per day and 100 per month (no rollovers), limit of 3 full-length (2:10) song generations per day |
$10/mo |
Standard |
Not stated |
udio.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |